iptables_get_chains : allow bridgevlan vmbrXvY
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 05:38:07 +0000 (07:38 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 05:49:56 +0000 (07:49 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index 83d7c1c..24bb524 100644 (file)
@@ -1093,7 +1093,7 @@ sub iptables_get_chains {
 
        return 1 if $name =~ m/^venet0-\d+-(:?IN|OUT)$/;
 
-       return 1 if $name =~ m/^vmbr\d+-(:?FW|IN|OUT|IPS)$/;
+       return 1 if $name =~ m/^vmbr\d+(v\d+)?-(:?FW|IN|OUT|IPS)$/;
        return 1 if $name =~ m/^GROUP-(:?[^\s\-]+)-(:?IN|OUT)$/;
 
        return undef;