ebtables: sort guest chains during rulecreation
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 12:41:56 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 12:45:09 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index b85e2da..fefe42a 100644 (file)
@@ -3672,7 +3672,7 @@ sub compile_ebtables_filter {
     ruleset_addrule($ruleset, 'PVEFW-FORWARD', '-o fwln+', '-j PVEFW-FWBR-OUT');
 
     # generate firewall rules for QEMU VMs
-    foreach my $vmid (keys %{$vmdata->{qemu}}) {
+    foreach my $vmid (sort keys %{$vmdata->{qemu}}) {
        eval {
            my $conf = $vmdata->{qemu}->{$vmid};
            my $vmfw_conf = $vmfw_configs->{$vmid};
@@ -3693,7 +3693,7 @@ sub compile_ebtables_filter {
     }
 
     # generate firewall rules for LXC containers
-    foreach my $vmid (keys %{$vmdata->{lxc}}) {
+    foreach my $vmid (sort keys %{$vmdata->{lxc}}) {
        eval {
            my $conf = $vmdata->{lxc}->{$vmid};