allow multiple spaces in venet0 ip list
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 03:35:09 +0000 (05:35 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 05:20:48 +0000 (07:20 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index 9098c0e..95bc130 100644 (file)
@@ -2639,7 +2639,7 @@ sub compile {
 
        if ($conf->{ip_address} && $conf->{ip_address}->{value}) {
            my $ip = $conf->{ip_address}->{value};
-           $ip =~ s/\s/,/g;  
+           $ip =~ s/\s+/,/g;  
            generate_venet_rules_direction($ruleset, $cluster_conf, $hostfw_conf, $vmfw_conf, $vmid, $ip, 'IN');
            generate_venet_rules_direction($ruleset, $cluster_conf, $hostfw_conf, $vmfw_conf, $vmid, $ip, 'OUT');
        }