close inotify handle before restart
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 07:50:59 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 08:02:27 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
src/pve-firewall

index 034f933..3c418c0 100755 (executable)
@@ -58,6 +58,8 @@ sub restart_server {
 
     sleep($waittime) if $waittime; # avoid high server load due to restarts
 
+    PVE::INotify::inotify_close();
+
     exec (@$commandline);
     exit (-1); # never reached?
 }