ip6tables accepts both spellings of the word neighbor
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 10:20:36 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 10:25:03 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index 9806ab8..30b03c6 100644 (file)
@@ -744,7 +744,9 @@ my $icmpv6_type_names = {
     'echo-reply' => 1,
     'router-solicitation' => 1,
     'router-advertisement' => 1,
+    'neighbor-solicitation' => 1,
     'neighbour-solicitation' => 1,
+    'neighbor-advertisement' => 1,
     'neighbour-advertisement' => 1,
     'redirect' => 1,
 };