Fix unitialized value $mark in bitwise operation
authorAlwin Antreich <a.antreich@proxmox.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 11:27:58 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 09:38:05 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alwin Antreich <a.antreich@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/FirewallSimulator.pm

index b01e45b..188c38f 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ eval {
     $have_lxc = 1;
 };
 
-my $mark;
+my $mark = 0;
 my $trace;
 my $debug = 0;
 
@@ -227,7 +227,7 @@ sub rule_match {
 
        if ($rule =~ s@^-m mark --mark ($NUMBER_RE)(?:/($NUMBER_RE))?\s*@@) {
            my ($value, $mask) = PVE::Firewall::get_mark_values($1, $2);
-           return undef if !defined($mark) || ($mark & $mask) != $value;
+           return undef if ($mark & $mask) != $value;
            next;
        }