sort ipsets so that the digest is consistent
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 10:41:34 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 12:13:54 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
otherwise, editing an ipset randomly works (or not) due to
a wrong digest

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/API2/Firewall/IPSet.pm

index ea6d1a2..068c1a4 100644 (file)
@@ -497,7 +497,7 @@ my $get_ipset_list = sub {
     my ($fw_conf) = @_;
 
     my $res = [];
-    foreach my $name (keys %{$fw_conf->{ipset}}) {
+    foreach my $name (sort keys %{$fw_conf->{ipset}}) {
        my $data = { 
            name => $name,
        };