use hex digest to avoid url encoding problems
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 11:33:14 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 05:16:19 +0000 (07:16 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index 7e33a1e..e8a7295 100644 (file)
@@ -814,7 +814,7 @@ sub copy_opject_with_digest {
        $sha->add($k, ':', $v, "\n");
     }
 
-    my $digest = $sha->b64digest;
+    my $digest = $sha->hexdigest;
 
     $res->{digest} = $digest;
 
@@ -838,7 +838,7 @@ sub copy_list_with_digest {
        push @$res, $data;
     }
 
-    my $digest = $sha->b64digest;
+    my $digest = $sha->hexdigest;
 
     foreach my $entry (@$res) {
        $entry->{digest} = $digest;