add another test case
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 06:59:57 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 07:01:55 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
test/test-errors2/100.fw [new file with mode: 0644]
test/test-errors2/tests [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/test/test-errors2/100.fw b/test/test-errors2/100.fw
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0153de0
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,10 @@
+[OPTIONS]
+
+enable: 1
+
+[RULES]
+
+IN ACCEPT -source non-existing-alias -dport 443
+IN ACCEPT -source +non-existing-ipset -dport 443
+IN ACCEPT -p tcp -dport 80
+
diff --git a/test/test-errors2/tests b/test/test-errors2/tests
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c15f9e2
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+{ from => 'outside', to => 'vm100', dport => 443, action => 'DROP' }
+{ from => 'outside', to => 'vm100', dport => 80, action => 'ACCEPT' }
+{ from => 'outside', to => 'vm100', dport => 81, action => 'DROP' }
\ No newline at end of file