add missing build-depends on libpve-access-control
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 09:48:01 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 10:13:09 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
needed for building the doc files / pve-firewall synopsis

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
debian/control

index b1066b5..b119159 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 10),
                libnetfilter-conntrack-dev,
                libnetfilter-log-dev,
                libpve-common-perl,
+               libpve-access-control,
                pve-cluster (>= 6.0-4),
                pve-doc-generator (>= 5.3-3),
 Standards-Version: 3.9.8