fix 110.fw example
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 08:58:46 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 05:22:06 +0000 (06:22 +0100)
we can't parse [OPTIONS] if a comment is on the same line

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
example/100.fw

index 36c831a..94f178d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 # Example VM firewall configuration
 
-[OPTIONS] # VM specific firewall options
+# VM specific firewall options
+[OPTIONS]
 
 # disable/enable the whole thing
 enable: 1