bugfix : allow multiples venet0 ip in 1 container
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 08:19:04 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 12:40:39 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index 31b9ad1..bbaa58e 100644 (file)
@@ -2639,6 +2639,7 @@ sub compile {
 
        if ($conf->{ip_address} && $conf->{ip_address}->{value}) {
            my $ip = $conf->{ip_address}->{value};
+           $ip =~ s/\s/,/g;  
            generate_venet_rules_direction($ruleset, $cluster_conf, $hostfw_conf, $vmfw_conf, $vmid, $ip, 'IN');
            generate_venet_rules_direction($ruleset, $cluster_conf, $hostfw_conf, $vmfw_conf, $vmid, $ip, 'OUT');
        }