ips : allow --queue-bypass only for kernel 3.10
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 05:25:21 +0000 (07:25 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 05:31:40 +0000 (07:31 +0200)
This don't exist in 2.6.32 kernel

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index 60ba41d..bf8f193 100644 (file)
@@ -1503,7 +1503,7 @@ sub generate_nfqueue {
                $action .= " --queue-num $1";
            }
        }
-       $action .= " --queue-bypass";
+       $action .= " --queue-bypass" if $feature_ipset_nomatch; #need kernel 3.10
     }else{
        $action = "ACCEPT";
     }