rename netgroup to ipset
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 14:06:14 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:32:31 +0000 (07:32 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
example/cluster.fw
src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index 8af85f6..3000985 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ IN  ACCEPT 10.0.0.1,10.0.0.2,10.0.0.3
 IN  ACCEPT +mynetgroup 
 
 
-[netgroup mynetgroup]
+[ipset myipset]
 
 192.168.0.1 #mycomment
 172.16.0.10
index 751cc9f..a72f57a 100644 (file)
@@ -935,7 +935,7 @@ sub ruleset_generate_cmdstr {
 
     if ($source){
         if($source =~ m/^(\+)(\S+)$/){
-           die "no such netgroup $2" if !$cluster_conf->{ipset}->{$2};
+           die "no such ipset $2" if !$cluster_conf->{ipset}->{$2};
            push @cmd, "-m set --match-set PVEFW-$2 src";
 
         }elsif ($source =~ m/^(\d+)\.(\d+).(\d+).(\d+)\-(\d+)\.(\d+).(\d+).(\d+)$/){
@@ -948,7 +948,7 @@ sub ruleset_generate_cmdstr {
 
     if ($dest){
         if($dest =~ m/^(\+)(\S+)$/){
-           die "no such netgroup $2" if !$cluster_conf->{ipset}->{$2};
+           die "no such ipset $2" if !$cluster_conf->{ipset}->{$2};
            push @cmd, "-m set --match-set PVEFW-$2 dst";
 
         }elsif ($dest =~ m/^(\d+)\.(\d+).(\d+).(\d+)\-(\d+)\.(\d+).(\d+).(\d+)$/){
@@ -1812,7 +1812,7 @@ sub parse_cluster_fw_rules {
            next;
        }
     
-       if ($line =~ m/^\[netgroup\s+(\S+)\]\s*$/i) {
+       if ($line =~ m/^\[ipset\s+(\S+)\]\s*$/i) {
            $section = 'ipset';
            $group = lc($1);
            next;