allow admins to delete security groups
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 05:08:53 +0000 (06:08 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 05:11:10 +0000 (06:11 +0100)
src/PVE/API2/Firewall/Rules.pm

index 400cd7c..1aa6d27 100644 (file)
@@ -359,6 +359,9 @@ __PACKAGE__->register_method({
     method => 'DELETE',
     description => "Delete security group.",
     protected => 1,
+    permissions => {
+       check => ['perm', '/', [ 'Sys.Modify' ]],
+    },
     parameters => {
        additionalProperties => 0,
        properties => {