dhcp out rule : use goto instead jump
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 05:03:00 +0000 (06:03 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 06:02:15 +0000 (07:02 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index 646d1a9..efeedf2 100644 (file)
@@ -970,7 +970,7 @@ sub ruleset_create_vm_chain {
 
     if (!(defined($options->{dhcp}) && $options->{dhcp} == 0)) {
        if ($direction eq 'OUT') {
-           ruleset_addrule($ruleset, $chain, "-p udp -m udp --sport 68 --dport 67 -j PVEFW-SET-ACCEPT-MARK");
+           ruleset_addrule($ruleset, $chain, "-p udp -m udp --sport 68 --dport 67 -g PVEFW-SET-ACCEPT-MARK");
        } else {
            ruleset_addrule($ruleset, $chain, "-p udp -m udp --sport 67 --dport 68 -j ACCEPT");
        }