add ipv6 examples
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 23:14:32 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 10:05:13 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
debian/example/100.fw
debian/example/cluster.fw

index 8869023..7a8da48 100644 (file)
@@ -49,6 +49,8 @@ IN SSH(ACCEPT) -i net0 -source 10.0.0.1-10.0.0.10 #accept SSH for ip in range 10
 IN SSH(ACCEPT) -i net0 -source 10.0.0.1,10.0.0.2,10.0.0.3 #accept ssh for 10.0.0.1 or 10.0.0.2 or 10.0.0.3
 IN SSH(ACCEPT) -i net0 -source +mynetgroup   #accept ssh for ipset mynetgroup
 IN SSH(ACCEPT) -i net0 -source myserveralias   #accept ssh for alias myserveralias
+IN SSH(ACCEPT) -i net0 -source FE80:0000:0000:0000:0202:B3FF:FE1E:8329
+IN ACCEPT -i net0 -p icmpv6
 
 |IN SSH(ACCEPT) -i net0 # disabled rule
 
index daa9ef5..f0555e9 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,9 @@ policy_out: ACCEPT
 
 myserveralias 10.0.0.111
 mynetworkalias 10.0.0.0/24
+myserveraliasipv6 2001:db8:0:85a3:0:0:ac1f:8001
+myserveraliasipv6short 2001:db8:0:85a3::ac1f:8001
+
 
 [RULES]
 
@@ -29,7 +32,8 @@ IN  ACCEPT -source 10.0.0.1-10.0.0.10
 IN  ACCEPT -source 10.0.0.1,10.0.0.2,10.0.0.3
 IN  ACCEPT -source +mynetgroup 
 IN  ACCEPT -source myserveralias
-
+IN  ACCEPT -source myserveraliasipv6
+IN  ACCEPT -source 2001:db8:0:85a3:0:0:ac1f:8001
 
 [ipset myipset]
 
@@ -38,9 +42,12 @@ IN  ACCEPT -source myserveralias
 192.168.0.0/24
 ! 10.0.0.0/8  #nomatch - needs kernel 3.7 or newer
 mynetworkalias
+2001:db8:0:85a3::ac1f:8001
+2001:db8:0:85a3:0:0:ac1f:8002
 
 #global ipset blacklist
 [ipset blacklist]
 
 10.0.0.8
 192.168.0.0/24
+2001:db8:0:85a3:0:0:ac1f:8001