firewall macros: add new Ceph protocol v2 port while keeping v1 port master
authorChristian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 11:31:34 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 12:09:02 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index f529593..0e15090 100644 (file)
@@ -214,7 +214,10 @@ my $pve_fw_macros = {
     ],
     'Ceph' => [
         "Ceph Storage Cluster traffic (Ceph Monitors, OSD & MDS Deamons)",
+       # Legacy port for protocol v1
         { action => 'PARAM', proto => 'tcp', dport => '6789' },
+       # New port for protocol v2
+        { action => 'PARAM', proto => 'tcp', dport => '3300' },
         { action => 'PARAM', proto => 'tcp', dport => '6800:7300' },
     ],
     'CVS' => [