generate_group_rules : fix check of security group
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 15:31:55 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 06:23:39 +0000 (07:23 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index 2d834b7..31c2f6e 100644 (file)
@@ -1175,8 +1175,7 @@ sub enable_host_firewall {
 
 sub generate_group_rules {
     my ($ruleset, $groups_conf, $group) = @_;
-
-    die "no such security group '$group'\n" if !$groups_conf->{$group};
+    die "no such security group '$group'\n" if !$groups_conf->{rules}->{$group};
 
     my $rules = $groups_conf->{rules}->{$group};