daemon: cleanup '+' character at begin of line
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:16:58 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 06:22:02 +0000 (07:22 +0100)
this stray '+' was introduced by
commit 151c209e05a9e15d5d7a9402391ca936e562a173 while it had no
effect let's remove it nonetheless.

src/PVE/Service/pve_firewall.pm

index 5a0dd04..e70f6e5 100755 (executable)
@@ -170,7 +170,7 @@ __PACKAGE__->register_method ({
                my (undef, undef, $ipset_changes) = PVE::Firewall::get_ipset_cmdlist($ipset_ruleset, $verbose);
                my ($test, $ruleset_changes) = PVE::Firewall::get_ruleset_cmdlist($ruleset, $verbose);
                my (undef, $ruleset_changesv6) = PVE::Firewall::get_ruleset_cmdlist($rulesetv6, $verbose, "ip6tables");
-+              my (undef, $ebtables_changes) = PVE::Firewall::get_ebtables_cmdlist($ebtables_ruleset, $verbose);
+               my (undef, $ebtables_changes) = PVE::Firewall::get_ebtables_cmdlist($ebtables_ruleset, $verbose);
 
                $res->{changes} = ($ipset_changes || $ruleset_changes || $ruleset_changesv6 || $ebtables_changes) ? 1 : 0;
            }