add debian/dirs file to install /var/lib/pve-firewall
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:39:47 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:40:09 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
debian/dirs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/pve-firewall

diff --git a/debian/dirs b/debian/dirs
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c9e3b54
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+/var/lib/pve-firewall
index f2ccd30..e7a2337 100755 (executable)
@@ -49,8 +49,6 @@ my $commandline = [$0, @ARGV];
 
 $0 = "pve-firewall";
 
-mkdir "/var/lib/pve-firewall";
-
 sub restart_server {
     my ($waittime) = @_;