bugfix : ruleset_generate_cmdstr : use -d for destination
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:42:50 +0000 (06:42 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 05:42:24 +0000 (07:42 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index ecbbeaa..000455f 100644 (file)
@@ -1225,7 +1225,7 @@ sub ruleset_generate_cmdstr {
            push @cmd, "-m iprange --dst-range $dest";
 
        } else {
-           push @cmd, "-s $dest";
+           push @cmd, "-d $dest";
         }
     }