log reject : add space after policy REJECT like drop
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 10:22:45 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 10:29:25 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
For log consistency and parsing, we already have a space after "policy DROP: "
but not REJECT

ex:

DROP
135 6 tap135i1-IN 05/Feb/2019:10:59:55 +0100 policy DROP: IN=.....

REJECT
232 6 tap232i1-IN 05/Feb/2019:10:59:28 +0100 policy REJECT:IN=....

src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index 59052da..2125d3b 100644 (file)
@@ -2114,7 +2114,7 @@ sub ruleset_add_chain_policy {
     } elsif ($policy eq 'REJECT') {
        ruleset_addrule($ruleset, $chain, "", "-j PVEFW-Reject");
 
-       ruleset_addrule($ruleset, $chain, "", "-g PVEFW-reject", $loglevel, "policy $policy:", $vmid);
+       ruleset_addrule($ruleset, $chain, "", "-g PVEFW-reject", $loglevel, "policy $policy: ", $vmid);
     } else {
        # should not happen
        die "internal error: unknown policy '$policy'";