d/rules: fix pvefw-logger service unit-name
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 07:50:37 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 07:51:54 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
debhelpers on stretch do not care about the wrong uinit name, and the
name used is always the one from --name.
But buster cares, so fix it to the right one.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/rules

index 13b11d7..0b46d62 100755 (executable)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
        dh $@ --with systemd
 
 override_dh_systemd_enable:
-       dh_systemd_enable --name pvefw-logger pve-fwlogger.service
+       dh_systemd_enable --name pvefw-logger pvefw-logger.service
        dh_systemd_enable --name pve-firewall pve-firewall.service
 
 override_dh_systemd_start: