macro: fix return verification failure
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 13:29:03 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 13:38:29 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
macros are strings not integers

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/API2/Firewall/Rules.pm

index b2a81a1..1670986 100644 (file)
@@ -150,7 +150,7 @@ sub register_get_rule {
                    optional => 1,
                },
                macro => {
-                   type => 'integer',
+                   type => 'string',
                    optional => 1,
                },
                pos => {