d/control: add missing Build-Depends
authorRhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 14:14:46 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 09:42:16 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
Found while building in a clean chroot.

Signed-off-by: Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
debian/control

index e959ae3..a68a81c 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,8 @@ Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 7.0.50~),
                dh-systemd,
                libglib2.0-dev,
                libnetfilter-log-dev,
+               libpve-common-perl,
+               pve-cluster,
                pve-doc-generator,
 Standards-Version: 3.8.4