pve-jslint.git
2 months agoignore lintian complaints about JSON no-evil licence master
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 23 May 2019 12:13:16 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
ignore lintian complaints about JSON no-evil licence

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
2 months agobuildsys: use dpkg-dev makefile helpers for pkg info
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 23 May 2019 12:06:18 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
buildsys: use dpkg-dev makefile helpers for pkg info

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
2 months agosrc/Makefile: add clean target
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 23 May 2019 12:10:50 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
src/Makefile: add clean target

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
2 months agofollowup: commit src Makefile
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 23 May 2019 12:04:42 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
followup: commit src Makefile

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
4 months agocleanup buildsys and add dsc target
Thomas Lamprecht [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 08:12:59 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
cleanup buildsys and add dsc target

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 months agomove to buildpackage
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 11:31:18 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
move to buildpackage

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
14 months agobump version to 1.0-5
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 22 May 2018 13:04:15 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
bump version to 1.0-5

14 months agodo not exit on first error
Dominik Csapak [Tue, 22 May 2018 12:01:46 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
do not exit on first error

instead collect all errors and show them all at once

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
14 months agoadd 'Proxmox' to globals
Dominik Csapak [Tue, 22 May 2018 12:01:45 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
add 'Proxmox' to globals

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
2 years agoMakefile: remove RELEASE variable
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 10:30:27 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Makefile: remove RELEASE variable

2 years agoMakefile: use "--product pve,pmg --dist stretch" for upload target
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 16:11:42 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Makefile: use "--product pve,pmg --dist stretch" for upload target

2 years agobuildsys: whitespace cleanup
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:33:01 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
buildsys: whitespace cleanup

2 years agobuildsys: use repoman for make upload
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:32:51 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
buildsys: use repoman for make upload

2 years agobuildsys: use fakeroot for dpkg-deb
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:32:25 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
buildsys: use fakeroot for dpkg-deb

2 years agobuildsys: use gzip -n
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:32:13 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
buildsys: use gzip -n

2 years agobuildsys: job safety
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:31:02 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
buildsys: job safety

2 years agopredefine PMG
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 10:06:08 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
predefine PMG

4 years agobump version to 1.0-4
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 05:08:41 +0000 (07:08 +0200)]
bump version to 1.0-4

4 years agoAdd missing ${DESTDIR} to include the jslint script in the debian package.
Emmanuel Kasper [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12:51:24 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Add missing ${DESTDIR} to include the jslint script in the debian package.

Our Makefile was missing the DESTDIR path variable, so /usr/bin/jslint was copied directly from our source dir,
instead of going through the debian packaging step.

Signed-off-by: Emmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
5 years agoadd reference to git version
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 08:48:31 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
add reference to git version

6 years agoset RELEASE=3.0
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 09:00:02 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
set RELEASE=3.0

7 years agoadd 'gettext' to predefs
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 12:01:35 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
add 'gettext' to predefs

7 years agofix package version
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 09:48:54 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
fix package version

7 years agoadd FromData to predefined NS
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 09:46:18 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
add FromData to predefined NS

7 years agoimported from svn 'pve-jslint/trunk'
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 05:35:02 +0000 (07:35 +0200)]
imported from svn 'pve-jslint/trunk'