buildsys: convert to submodules
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 14:21:54 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 12:03:07 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commit32054ef45a6e0c8f23c2a16c30011372d2cb0b27
tree7a60695df5167e996c74d68901ab55a7dd9ce6eb
parentba2f1a676e5a2901a9d0108440bcf1516cbcdbb8
buildsys: convert to submodules
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitmodules [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile
submodules/ubuntu-zesty [new submodule]
submodules/zfs [new submodule]