d/control: update build-depends
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 20:56:20 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 08:41:58 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commit03f37cb2bb1270b29b8157096c6e147553b3654e
treef04873d7f0a8d8383f907a8d0be14caf69e94343
parentb8885eda751307c73d48f5c12ff6959a78f96183
d/control: update build-depends

with the help of "dpkg-checkdep" to mimic the current build-environment

asciidoc-base: used by perf man pages
automake: used by ZFS/SPL (among other things)
cpio: used in debian/rules
debhelper: used in debian/rules
kmod: used in debian/rules (depmod)
libdw-dev,libelf-dev: used for unwinder
libnuma-dev: used by perf
libslang2-dev: used by perf tui
python-minimal: used by perf
zlib1g-dev: used by perf

thank you Thomas for additional review and extensive discussions
regarding what to include (or not ;))!

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/control.in