add KVM L1 guest escape - CVE-2018-12904 patch
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 12:50:39 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 15:17:27 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commit2dc5b5fe0e49bd02f12c35dd91668f7ff9218b65
treee50e7ab0125db548cff8bc8f14b9a64873c53ce4
parentd069b13f843c1055a1590a69570c082d7c85c949
add KVM L1 guest escape - CVE-2018-12904 patch

see: http://www.openwall.com/lists/oss-security/2018/06/27/7
patches/kernel/0010-kvm-nVMX-Enforce-cpl-0-for-VMX-instructions.patch [new file with mode: 0644]