bump version to 4.15-12
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 09:22:12 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:01:57 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit4379131c79e31ac227e9ce92c747e254734c640b
tree84040bc87905799b671791a9b8f5b354e0ed9563
parentd3722c5c8ac65120ef4793794651b288cd37a530
bump version to 4.15-12

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog