bump version to 4.15.18-32
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 09:09:37 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 11:11:14 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit4adf30b011719a547060dc176ee1ba724e98fb2e
tree6462dadecffa1c8705e8767c0c1027f04b220f6f
parent835a39ebaaca2dc46704218010d85cac34c03b05
bump version to 4.15.18-32

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog