bump version to 4.15.18-16
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 14:52:42 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 13:59:51 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit64fc80e3b76dcca24399be943ac47093ffa347ae
tree8cc64b6ce098eab4eb6c4ee6efdf2a6d5e19c016
parentce5108b9eaa6095c8a225d90e5053ece88e0ed31
bump version to 4.15.18-16

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog