update ABI file for 4.15.18-5-pve
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 07:44:30 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 09:48:35 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commit7f94c18823847da438000aeeb725a3af969f0d3d
tree58d727d0671992b7ccfff905c79b0a74902fa874
parent83848cd1db409430824f1279a1d860a27fe2cbf8
update ABI file for 4.15.18-5-pve

(generated with debian/scripts/abi-generate)

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
abi-prev-4.15.18-4-pve [deleted file]
abi-prev-4.15.18-5-pve [new file with mode: 0644]