bump version to 4.15.18-24
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 07:44:22 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 09:46:43 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit83848cd1db409430824f1279a1d860a27fe2cbf8
tree86cb0033f61dc4fcc74e11fe11e23f116d5d0498
parent9de43ded7a45b6a2ee5fc4cff812779b43e13e25
bump version to 4.15.18-24

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog