bump version to 4.15.18-27
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 08:51:40 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 12:23:25 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commitb8885eda751307c73d48f5c12ff6959a78f96183
tree3bc886b754eea0d6fac4be675a545eb35dd7367d
parentdbb1ed6d8736df97dc1c902e60ad9c3bd3c6de5c
bump version to 4.15.18-27

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog