bump version to 4.15.18-31
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 09:17:19 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 13:00:25 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commitda7def12fd10ecf7a042cb6f2b52c12fae784966
tree67c9ce2c081adaf0c46ea1f2e725786862a6e6fc
parent4618decfe04c3416dec30280140b56f352dd1855
bump version to 4.15.18-31

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog