build: remove leftover ZoL workaround
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 20:51:35 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 12:10:00 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commite25e851963d8b29f8aed7a5bb5007023638519e6
tree517c9e71eb9053c82cbacf1e1be9cfb1849b0c78
parenta8871cd8285eff6344e299100b9cb6c10be7e79b
build: remove leftover ZoL workaround

the executable bit is now properly tracked in our submodule, so this is
no longer needed.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Makefile