README: document different behaviour of submodule vs. clone
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 14:06:44 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 11:09:41 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commitfd921db9eba3d096a8be2560e9fcb20d82f54fa6
treea1dc86305976997f0a314712bd6e9b7b61a18b47
parent03f37cb2bb1270b29b8157096c6e147553b3654e
README: document different behaviour of submodule vs. clone

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
README