bump version to 4.15.18-30
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 17:12:02 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 12:33:28 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog

index b8a7454648b353adc7ee165e63e4c9bc291d2f1a..c7d17ab30b7ae1aa2ee356095c6ed6f75297120f 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ KERNEL_PATCHLEVEL=18
 # rebuild packages with new KREL and run 'make abiupdate'
 KREL=9
 
-PKGREL=29
+PKGREL=30
 
 KERNEL_MAJMIN=$(KERNEL_MAJ).$(KERNEL_MIN)
 KERNEL_VER=$(KERNEL_MAJMIN).$(KERNEL_PATCHLEVEL)
index dddb2d86c5d47c4508daaf748d7836ecf3561b97..4f0840e272db4046e308cb17704028e509520469 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+pve-kernel (4.15.18-30) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * add patches for CVE-2018-18955 and  https://launchpad.net/bugs/1789161
+
+  * update ZFS to 0.7.12
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Thu, 15 Nov 2018 13:32:46 +0100
+
 pve-kernel (4.15.18-29) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * update sources to Ubuntu-4.15.0-40.43