bump version to 4.15-12
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 09:22:12 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:01:57 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog

index 934b634afd556d68a48a5fd912d4ed3d35c64df7..90d980c5942fce7f10af65dc25803055ba49f7ee 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ KERNEL_MAJ=4
 KERNEL_MIN=15
 KERNEL_PATCHLEVEL=17
 
-KREL=2
+KREL=3
 
-PKGREL=10
+PKGREL=12
 
 KERNEL_MAJMIN=$(KERNEL_MAJ).$(KERNEL_MIN)
 KERNEL_VER=$(KERNEL_MAJMIN).$(KERNEL_PATCHLEVEL)
index 0763bfd36ae25f8b7b10feb6019cccdf6d5d39eb..5c6078334adaba310775ffad02f08d0839457ed5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+pve-kernel (4.15.17-12) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * backport fix for SUN NICs when used with Open vSwitch
+
+  * update and re-enable out-of-tree Intel ethernet drivers (e1000e, igb, ixgbe)
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Fri, 08 Jun 2018 11:18:32 +0200
+
 pve-kernel (4.15.17-10) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * update to Ubuntu-4.15.0-22.24