bump version to 4.15.18-16
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 14:52:42 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 13:59:51 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog

index a5f19e70e6d505fed991c921535223d4b4712751..6d74b5de344330912af055fd2e02314b8654d083 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ KERNEL_MIN=15
 KERNEL_PATCHLEVEL=18
 KREL=1
 
-PKGREL=15
+PKGREL=16
 
 KERNEL_MAJMIN=$(KERNEL_MAJ).$(KERNEL_MIN)
 KERNEL_VER=$(KERNEL_MAJMIN).$(KERNEL_PATCHLEVEL)
index 4e17817c9c02f4a7092c1b41383a88f0741756f1..c8d2f8bc4d0a38f8d65e6b1c6d0151c3eb6eff00 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+pve-kernel (4.15.18-16) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * update to Ubuntu-4.15.0-29.31
+
+  * cherry-pick fix for zpl_mount deadlock possibility
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Mon, 23 Jul 2018 15:59:19 +0200
+
 pve-kernel (4.15.18-15) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * update sources to Ubuntu-4.15.0-24.26