bump version to 4.15.18-24
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 07:44:22 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 09:46:43 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog

index 2d6489d9971deb79cad0197cc5ff91c7f5d7a932..c7c01d4bb2991161b87d4b6d9984ba41338bb267 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -6,9 +6,9 @@ KERNEL_MIN=15
 KERNEL_PATCHLEVEL=18
 # increment KREL if the ABI changes (abicheck target in debian/rules)
 # rebuild packages with new KREL and run 'make abiupdate'
-KREL=4
+KREL=5
 
-PKGREL=23
+PKGREL=24
 
 KERNEL_MAJMIN=$(KERNEL_MAJ).$(KERNEL_MIN)
 KERNEL_VER=$(KERNEL_MAJMIN).$(KERNEL_PATCHLEVEL)
index fcfeb4d1715c34ca894afa504dfd070255467267..aa52bcfc93c9b91f4233f91c07b1ce6c4592981e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,13 @@
+pve-kernel (4.15.18-24) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * bump spl and zfs to 0.7.11
+
+  * update sources to Ubuntu-4.15.0-35.38
+
+  * bump ABI to 4.15.18-5-pve
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Thu, 13 Sep 2018 09:15:10 +0200
+
 pve-kernel (4.15.18-23) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * backport protection against userspace-userspace spectreRSB