update sources to Ubuntu-4.15.0-29.31
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 13:57:26 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 13:58:19 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
(generated with debian/scripts/import-upstream-tag)

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
submodules/ubuntu-bionic

index 084f3ff49a0442309b617de066a1fe0223ace049..2fb721603a7e05f9ff2fde8f9335a76a91ba8fa2 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 084f3ff49a0442309b617de066a1fe0223ace049
+Subproject commit 2fb721603a7e05f9ff2fde8f9335a76a91ba8fa2