ui: cluster backup: only restrict storages to node when it's selected master
authorFabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 11:22:07 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 13:25:37 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commitdc6a5a41669eb6b1126e56409867ba20d727b70b
tree21e434f0a330218e3af1351e24bb63a4814be686
parente4b7f73a6b8133743ea7bd8d9fe61b72d6a4ac95
ui: cluster backup: only restrict storages to node when it's selected

Previously, only the storages for the local node would be shown, which
prevented configuring a job for remote nodes when the storage is not
available on the local node.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
www/manager6/dc/Backup.js