add influxdb stats plugin V2
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 04:58:52 +0000 (06:58 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 05:59:34 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
commitc7f3e2abe2626c27147be84f4bd09a7c91348297
tree6a6e91612ebb013f0cdb19d398de967a71045756
parent9815097fd8ed00328d0c17c9332d23073ada8a1f
add influxdb stats plugin V2

/etc/pve/status.cfg
-------------------
influxdb:
      server influxdb3.odiso.net
      port 8089

This require influxdb >= 0.9 with udp enabled

influxdb.conf
-------------

[[udp]]
  enabled = true
  bind-address = "0.0.0.0:8089"
  database = "proxmox"
  batch-size = 1000
  batch-timeout = "1s"

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
PVE/Service/pvestatd.pm
PVE/Status/Graphite.pm
PVE/Status/InfluxDB.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
PVE/Status/Makefile