qemu/NetworkEdit: rework panel for advanced options
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 14:03:52 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 09:45:14 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commitfe8323a0b450c93c83c3c50cd386be2d839bd98f
treef95cce1a9638b8a35f66a2b3b4bd852aa60bb983
parentd800aebca3a62b7a5b51afab829a6e24cfd8d1dc
qemu/NetworkEdit: rework panel for advanced options

move some fields into advanced options, and remove nat mode

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
www/manager6/qemu/NetworkEdit.js