apt: add proxmox-offline-mirror-helper package
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2022 07:06:08 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
committerFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2022 07:07:11 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
PVE/API2/APT.pm

index 581a70ae25d87821f1c3f23442631c7fbf1ac7fb..e9d27f4b3bcf1aa8ad7a6996f23b67b00a33e4ac 100644 (file)
@@ -819,6 +819,7 @@ __PACKAGE__->register_method({
            libpve-network-perl
            openvswitch-switch
            proxmox-backup-file-restore
+           proxmox-offline-mirror-helper
            pve-zsync
            zfsutils-linux
        );