pve-manager.git
8 years agopopup dialog to remind user about subscriptions
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 10:53:51 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
popup dialog to remind user about subscriptions

8 years agomake lint happy
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 10:38:58 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
make lint happy

8 years agoadd confirmation before starting system upgrade
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 09:07:07 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
add confirmation before starting system upgrade

8 years agoAllow to view package changelog
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 08:48:52 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Allow to view package changelog

8 years agoadd changelog url to package info
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 05:53:31 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
add changelog url to package info

8 years agoimprove apt GUI
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 08:19:55 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
improve apt GUI

8 years agoimplement apt-get dist-upgrade
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 07:54:16 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
implement apt-get dist-upgrade

8 years agoimplement apt-get update
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 07:07:50 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
implement apt-get update

8 years agocache apt query in /var/lib/pve-manager/pkgupdates
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 06:18:02 +0000 (08:18 +0200)]
cache apt query in /var/lib/pve-manager/pkgupdates

8 years agoadd package update grid panel to GUI (apt)
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 10:06:29 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
add package update grid panel to GUI (apt)

8 years agoadd API for apt using libapt-pkg-perl
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 08:50:53 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
add API for apt using libapt-pkg-perl

8 years agodepend on apt-transport-https
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 23 May 2013 11:19:22 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
depend on apt-transport-https

8 years agobump version to 3.0-24
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 05:25:23 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
bump version to 3.0-24

8 years agoupdate Norwegian translation
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 05:22:56 +0000 (07:22 +0200)]
update Norwegian translation

8 years agorrd display : avoid 2 refresh
Alexandre Derumier [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 09:12:58 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
rrd display : avoid 2 refresh

Currently when we open a new summary panel

- we display the rrd with default hour timeframe
- then we refresh it
- then we update from timeframe selector

With this patch:
- We display the rrd with timeframe from selector, or if not defined default hour
- We update from timeframe selector value if timeframe && cf are differents from current value

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
8 years agoavoid gzip http response for jar
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 05:00:05 +0000 (07:00 +0200)]
avoid gzip http response for jar

Java archives (.jar) are simple zip files - already compressed.

8 years agoavoid gzip http response for png & gif
Alexandre Derumier [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 12:07:17 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
avoid gzip http response for png & gif

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
8 years agobump version to 3.0-23
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 09:52:57 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
bump version to 3.0-23

8 years agoPVE.window.Edit: add backgroundDelay option
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 09:49:04 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
PVE.window.Edit: add backgroundDelay option

This can be used for the new async qemu config API.

8 years agofix bug 401: disable connection timeout during API call processing
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 07:54:26 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
fix bug 401: disable connection timeout during API call processing

Only enable timeouts when we really expect data to be send/received.

8 years agoremove debugging code
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 06:04:12 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
remove debugging code

8 years agofix bug #368: use vtype 'DnsName' to verify host names
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 11:12:19 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
fix bug #368: use vtype 'DnsName' to verify host names

8 years agoTaskProgress: add button to show details (TaskViewer)
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 09:56:48 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
TaskProgress: add button to show details (TaskViewer)

8 years agobump version to 3.0-22
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 31 May 2013 09:00:17 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
bump version to 3.0-22

8 years agouse gettext for 'Move disk'
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 31 May 2013 08:54:56 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
use gettext for 'Move disk'

8 years agoHDMove: add flag to delete source volume after move
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 31 May 2013 08:47:06 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
HDMove: add flag to delete source volume after move

And use new API entry point move_disk (changed in recent qemu-server)

8 years agobump verstion to 3.0-21
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 29 May 2013 11:03:59 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
bump verstion to 3.0-21

8 years agoHDMove: show task viewer
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 29 May 2013 10:38:57 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
HDMove: show task viewer

8 years agodisable move disk button for unused volumes.
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 29 May 2013 10:29:25 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
disable move disk button for unused volumes.

Move for unused volumes is not implememnted.

8 years agoHDMove: use POST intead of PUT
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 29 May 2013 10:23:02 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
HDMove: use POST intead of PUT

8 years agoadd hdmove panel
Alexandre Derumier [Mon, 27 May 2013 04:22:47 +0000 (06:22 +0200)]
add hdmove panel

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
8 years agobump version to 3.0-20
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 23 May 2013 05:29:59 +0000 (07:29 +0200)]
bump version to 3.0-20

8 years agoavoid using HTTP_PROXY environment variable
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 23 May 2013 05:24:46 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
avoid using HTTP_PROXY environment variable

People run into problems on upgrades, for example:

 export http_proxy=http://172.xxx.xxx.xxx:8888/
 aptitude update && aptitude full-upgrade

This restarts pveproxy, and after that login was no longer possible.

Another way to reproduce the bug is:

 http_proxy=http://1.2.3.4:8888/ pveproxy --debug

8 years agotry to add resonable warning if client connections vanished
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 22 May 2013 08:48:17 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
try to add resonable warning if client connections vanished

The proxy call is done async, so the original connection can be
closed already. This just adds a reasonable warning message. We
can remove the message later if that turns out to work as expected.

8 years agofix Chinese translation
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 22 May 2013 06:02:05 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
fix Chinese translation

8 years agoallow to delete pools with non-existent VMs/Storage
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 22 May 2013 05:47:15 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
allow to delete pools with non-existent VMs/Storage

8 years agoallow to upload files with spaces in filename
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 22 May 2013 04:44:04 +0000 (06:44 +0200)]
allow to upload files with spaces in filename

8 years agobump version to 3.0-19
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 22 May 2013 04:05:08 +0000 (06:05 +0200)]
bump version to 3.0-19

8 years agoupdate chinese translation
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 22 May 2013 04:03:43 +0000 (06:03 +0200)]
update chinese translation

8 years agobump version to 3.0-18
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 21 May 2013 08:59:54 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
bump version to 3.0-18

8 years agoavoid warning about uninitialized value
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 21 May 2013 07:40:54 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
avoid warning about uninitialized value

8 years agopo.fr : translate missing fuzzy.
Alexandre Derumier [Fri, 17 May 2013 06:33:30 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
po.fr : translate missing fuzzy.

timestamp don't have a real translation in french, and we regulary use english timestamp in the tech world

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
8 years agoupdate fr.po
Alexandre Derumier [Fri, 17 May 2013 04:33:43 +0000 (06:33 +0200)]
update fr.po

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
8 years agouse correct icons for templates
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 16 May 2013 07:32:19 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
use correct icons for templates

8 years agosort templates after regular VMs
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 16 May 2013 07:11:42 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
sort templates after regular VMs

8 years agoupdate po files
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 16 May 2013 06:58:36 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
update po files

more gettext cleanups

8 years agogettext cleanups
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 16 May 2013 06:10:54 +0000 (08:10 +0200)]
gettext cleanups

8 years agobump version to 3.0-17
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 14 May 2013 10:13:50 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
bump version to 3.0-17

8 years agofix bug #374: correctly remove destroyed container from pool
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 14 May 2013 10:11:44 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
fix bug #374: correctly remove destroyed container from pool

And use add_vm_to_pool/remove_vm_from_pool from PVE::AccessControl

8 years agobump version to 3.0-16
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 14 May 2013 08:14:27 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
bump version to 3.0-16

8 years agoStorageSelector: alow to use new target option
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 14 May 2013 08:10:27 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
StorageSelector: alow to use new target option

Useful for clone API to restrict storage list.

8 years agobump version to 3.0-15
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 13 May 2013 07:13:01 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
bump version to 3.0-15

8 years agofix bug #385: correctly handle Accept-Encoding
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 13 May 2013 07:09:52 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
fix bug #385: correctly handle Accept-Encoding

8 years agobump version to 3.0-14
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 10 May 2013 07:32:23 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
bump version to 3.0-14

8 years agofix spelling
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 10 May 2013 04:33:55 +0000 (06:33 +0200)]
fix spelling

8 years agoqmtemplate task : format task description
Alexandre Derumier [Wed, 8 May 2013 08:41:17 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
qmtemplate task : format task description

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
8 years agobump version to 3.0-13
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 7 May 2013 05:54:08 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
bump version to 3.0-13

8 years agoNodeSelector: fix error message for disabled nodes
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 7 May 2013 05:52:19 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
NodeSelector: fix error message for disabled nodes

8 years agofix spelling
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 7 May 2013 05:39:50 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
fix spelling

hope this is correct.

8 years agobump version to 3.0-12
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 6 May 2013 09:38:54 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
bump version to 3.0-12

8 years agoclone: correctly update field status (enabled/disabled)
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 6 May 2013 09:20:43 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
clone: correctly update field status (enabled/disabled)

8 years agoclone: add target node selector
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 6 May 2013 08:34:51 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
clone: add target node selector

8 years agoclone GUI: add pool, simplify code
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 3 May 2013 11:16:29 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
clone GUI: add pool, simplify code

8 years agocorrectly format task description for qmclone tasks.
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 3 May 2013 07:39:47 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
correctly format task description for qmclone tasks.

8 years agos/Clone To VM/Clone/
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 3 May 2013 07:36:51 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
s/Clone To VM/Clone/

8 years agouse 'Full/Linked Clone' consistently
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 3 May 2013 07:34:10 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
use 'Full/Linked Clone' consistently

8 years agoclone: make name optional
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 3 May 2013 07:29:33 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
clone: make name optional

8 years agomake lint happy
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 3 May 2013 07:21:54 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
make lint happy

8 years agoclone: use new API entry point
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 2 May 2013 09:50:08 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
clone: use new API entry point

8 years agoqemu right click menu : add vm convert to template
Alexandre Derumier [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 15:56:08 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
qemu right click menu : add vm convert to template

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
8 years agoadd template right-click menu
Alexandre Derumier [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 15:56:07 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
add template right-click menu

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
8 years agoadd clone vm option in qemu vm right click menu
Alexandre Derumier [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 15:56:06 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
add clone vm option in qemu vm right click menu

fixme: add a new icon

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
8 years agoadd snapshot selector
Alexandre Derumier [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 15:56:05 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
add snapshot selector

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
8 years agoadd clone panel form
Alexandre Derumier [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 15:56:04 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
add clone panel form

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
8 years agodo not use AnyEvent::Strict in production environment
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 06:21:29 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
do not use AnyEvent::Strict in production environment

8 years agomake lint happy
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:25:01 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
make lint happy

8 years agoNodeselector: change default sort to name instead of mem
Stefan Priebe [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 09:52:59 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Nodeselector: change default sort to name instead of mem

Signed-off-by: Stefan Priebe <s.priebe@profihost.ag>
8 years agobump version to 3.0-11
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 07:57:54 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
bump version to 3.0-11

8 years agofix NodeSelector
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 07:50:10 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
fix NodeSelector

8 years agobump version to 3.0-10
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 06:05:18 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
bump version to 3.0-10

8 years agoQemu CreateWizard preselect current node
Stefan Priebe [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 09:54:12 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Qemu CreateWizard preselect current node

Signed-off-by: Stefan Priebe <s.priebe@profihost.ag>
8 years agopveproxy: implement if-modified-since
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 09:53:32 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
pveproxy: implement if-modified-since

8 years agopveproxy: implement host based access control
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 08:30:10 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
pveproxy: implement host based access control

8 years agoimplement node netstat call to get current tap network counters
Stefan Priebe [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 06:38:02 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
implement node netstat call to get current tap network counters

Changes since V2:
- swap in / out / transmit / receive again

Changes since V1:
- new return format (use an arrayref instead of a hash to be JS compatible)
- swap in / out / transmit / receive

Signed-off-by: Stefan Priebe <s.priebe@profihost.ag>
8 years agodisplay correct error message on file uploads
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 07:03:56 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
display correct error message on file uploads

8 years agocode cleanups
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 06:28:05 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
code cleanups

8 years agobump version to 3.0-9
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 09:56:08 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
bump version to 3.0-9

8 years agoremove all references to apache2
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 09:54:25 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
remove all references to apache2

8 years agoimprove syslog for file uploads
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 07:37:47 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
improve syslog for file uploads

Log correct file size and MD5SUM.

8 years agostop keep-alive when there are many open connections
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 07:09:41 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
stop keep-alive when there are many open connections

We try to avoid to reach the max_conn limit.

8 years agoimprove security by setting size limits
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 06:59:50 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
improve security by setting size limits

8 years agobump version to 3.0-8
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 05:44:29 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
bump version to 3.0-8

8 years agodisable Nagle algorithm
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 05:42:33 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
disable Nagle algorithm

8 years agoaccept len=0 for http requests
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 05:02:58 +0000 (07:02 +0200)]
accept len=0 for http requests

8 years agouse correct name for libqb0
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 04:40:05 +0000 (06:40 +0200)]
use correct name for libqb0

8 years agofix multipart parser
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 04:29:23 +0000 (06:29 +0200)]
fix multipart parser

Content-Type is optional and not well defined, so do not use it.

8 years agobump version to 3.0-7
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 04:28:44 +0000 (06:28 +0200)]
bump version to 3.0-7

8 years agocorrectly encode PVEAuthCookie
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 10:29:03 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
correctly encode PVEAuthCookie

8 years agouse correct protocol version for http response
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 10:26:20 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
use correct protocol version for http response

8 years agoimplement file upload
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:51:28 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
implement file upload

And remove CGI.pm dependency (because we want nonblocking upload).