pve-omping.git
5 weeks agobuildsys: improve clean master
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 15:48:02 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
buildsys: improve clean

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 weeks agofix deb lintian warnings
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 15:46:31 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
fix deb lintian warnings

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 weeks agod/control: fix priority-extra-is-replaced-by-priority-optional
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 15:45:28 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
d/control: fix priority-extra-is-replaced-by-priority-optional

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 weeks agod/control: fix homepage
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 15:45:02 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
d/control: fix homepage

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 weeks agofix DSC lintian warnings
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 15:43:42 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
fix DSC lintian warnings

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 weeks agofix lintian errors
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 15:41:19 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
fix lintian errors

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 weeks agobuildsys: restructure and allow to build DSC
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 15:32:04 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
buildsys: restructure and allow to build DSC

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 weeks agobuildsys: use dpkg-dev makefile helpers for pkg info
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 15:24:51 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
buildsys: use dpkg-dev makefile helpers for pkg info

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 weeks agobuildsys: switch upload dist over to buster
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 15:04:54 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
buildsys: switch upload dist over to buster

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 weeks agobump version to 0.0.5-2
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 15:03:34 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
bump version to 0.0.5-2

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 weeks agopull in current source code from master
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 15:03:14 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
pull in current source code from master

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
5 weeks agod/compat: bump level to 11
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 15:02:47 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
d/compat: bump level to 11

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
2 years agobump version to 0.0.5-1
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:18:23 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
bump version to 0.0.5-1

2 years agobuildsys: update make upload target for stretch
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:18:13 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
buildsys: update make upload target for stretch

2 years agoremove upstream packaging dir
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:17:09 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
remove upstream packaging dir

2 years agoupdate to 0.0.5
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:16:46 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
update to 0.0.5

2 years agobuildsys: remove fakeroot from dpkg-buildpackage
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:11:39 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
buildsys: remove fakeroot from dpkg-buildpackage

2 years agobuildsys: use repoman for make upload
Fabian Grünbichler [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:11:03 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
buildsys: use repoman for make upload

4 years agoset RELEASE=4.0
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:51:35 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
set RELEASE=4.0

5 years agoadd reference to git version
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 09:04:00 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
add reference to git version

6 years agoincrease version for wheezy to 0.0.4-2
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 09:31:04 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
increase version for wheezy to 0.0.4-2

6 years agoset RELEASE=3.0
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 09:00:51 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
set RELEASE=3.0

6 years agoInitial commit
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 06:49:22 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
Initial commit